• Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover

Howard Orloff Imports

1924 North Paulina Street
Directions Chicago, IL 60622

  • Sales: (877) 371-5362
  • Service: (888) 539-6583
  • Parts: (888) 557-2047

Testimonials

Why buy from Howard Orloff Imports? Here is what our customers say...

"I recently completed the purchase of a 2011 Silver Range Rover from your dealership and I wanted to express to you how extremely pleased I am with how the entire transaction was handled, and in particular, how impressed I am with Shawn Stephens.  From the time he responded to my first inquiry via the internet (I learned of this particular truck via Cars.com) through today, Shawn has been professional, extremely courteous and has done everything I can think of to make this a pleasant and simple experience, factors I appreciate as a busy professional and doubly so since I am located in San Antonio, Texas." ~ Buddy S. (February 2015)

"My service was a 10! Have dealt with Robert before.  He is always helpful, goes out of his way to please and delivers good service in a timely manner." ~ Diana R. (July 2014)

"Lyn was professional, sincere, and made the whole process easy!  Also, I would like to make a note that Brian Meehan, the gentleman who sold me my LR4 stopped by and said hi, and ensured everything was taken care of.  This made the experience even more pleasant." ~ Ryan W. (June 2014)

"My service experience was at the "10" level thanks to the fantastic work of Kate Knepper who made sure that everything proceeded according to plan and kept me very well informed of all issues with the diagnosis of the issues, the scheduling of the second appointment and the servicing on both days.  Kate provided amazing assistance and guidance throughout the process.  I was very lucky to work with her on these matters." ~ Steve B. (May 2014)

"Thank you so much for your great service and nice people to work with. They always explain everything that is wrong and that is so important!" ~ Sophie D. (April 2014)

"I had an excellent service experience, the standard to which I have become accustomed with Howard Orloff." ~ Robert M. (March 2014)

"Thank you. I am very satisfied with the service provided to my vehicle. Kate was very thorough in explaining the issues and repairs. I rate my experience a 10!" ~ Ebony B. (February 2014)

"The service at Howard Orloff is always outstanding. I don't know why other dealers can't learn from you. The difference is night and day, and I have told Volvo this to no avail. Howard Orloff never makes me wait, they always have the parts and everyone is always courteous and competent. I wish I still lived in Chicago." ~ Peggy G. (January 2014)

"The service was excellent from establishing the time to bring the car in through the completion of the car maintenance service. The grade I give you is a 10!" ~ Stuart P. (December 2013)

"Well we finally got my 2005 Freelander working! Working with Lyn was great, she is very detailed and a 10 in service to me. My car is working great thanks to Orloff service department." ~ Charles N. (November 2013)

"Kate was excellent. She clearly explained everything and was very responsive. Manny was also very friendly." Peter G. (October 2013)

"I would say the service I received was outstanding. I called with no appointment, but they were able to get me in right away. Robert did an excellent job and called when he said that he would. He was very informative about the services and costs and was very professional. I was very pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service that I received. I would definitely come back to have my car serviced at Orloff. And my car was washed without my having to ask!!" ~ Kristin C. (September 2013)

"The service was OUTSTANDING! Robert was great and he ensured my car was well taken care of and all my concerns were addressed." ~ Sheila M. (August 2013)

"John Serwatka assisted me in parts and I have shopped many Land Rover locations trying to find a specific part for my truck and no one could help me. I called Howard Orloff and spoke to John and he told me to come in. I went in and his service was impeccable. Thanks!" ~ Edward F. (May 2013)

"Thank you for the good work and quick scheduling." ~ Tom N. (December 2012)

"I would give my last visit at the Service Department a 10. I was very happy with my service advisor. He took good care of me and my car. Everything went very smooth this time around and my opinion of Howard Orloff has greatly improved since my last visit there." ~ Jim M. (September 2012)

"Thank you so much. We are very happy with your service at Howard Orloff "10" Outstanding! ~ Anita L. (July 2012)

"I was actually really impressed. I'd say Outstanding. Kent was who I dealt with and he was excellent. Fixed my car in 8 hours! Thanks!" ~ Andrew R. (April 2012)

"We experienced a perfect 10 service over the weekend!" ~ Jeff and Sherri B. (February 2012)

"I especially appreciated the fact that John Kroll, Service Consultant, and Sijo, the technician who worked on the 2004 XC90, returned to us the cell phone and wallet of my grandson which had somehow fallen onto the car's air filter. Our family had been searching everywhere! The car had been driven to Tennessee during that time. All the cell phone needed was a charge! The wallet and contents, fine. An amazing story which I hope you will pass on to management." ~ Antoinette R. (February 2012)

"I would rate my visit excellent. From scheduling, to the "intake", keeping me informed, to the shuttle ride - great service all around." ~ Lorilyn A. (November 2011)

"Last Saturday I received a high quality service from Howard Orloff service on the brakes replacement and radiator replacement. Your service rep Kent is very professional and efficient. Kent communicated with his technician so effectively and answered my questions with Volvo's specification data and their person' opinion. Both Kent and his technician were very honest and straight, such as the rotors was still 2 mm above the specification and the radiator leaks was very miner, both of them did not have to be replaced. There was no pushing and selling. Later, per my request, Kent brought me to meet his technician to see radiator leaks. Indeed, the technician Nick is a very honest and knows what he is doing. Although both my front rotors for the brakes and the radiator did not have to be replaced right away, for the best outcome, I replaced both of them, plus I did not want to miss the opportunity to have the best service rep and the best tech who I can trust to fix them right." ~ Jim G. (November 2011)


"I would definitely rate your service as a 5 out of 5. We have consistently received great service at Howard Orloff Volvo. Thank you for all your hard work." ~ Steven S. (September 2011)

"Thanks for taking the time you did with me this past evening. Tom, you represent your dealership well! It is no wonder you have been in this business with this dealership for as long as you have; I think you called them your family. It showed. It was nice dealing with you...and it has been nice dealing with everyone from Orloff." ~ Dan G. (July 2011)

"My car arrived today and I fell in love with it the minute I saw it. I love the silver with the charcoal interior, it is beautiful. I have taken the car for several drives and am very pleased with everything. It runs out well and is very comfortable, I am so happy to be back in a Jaguar once more, and such a nice one to boot. The car looks great, almost like a new car. Again, I want to thank you for all you have done for me in putting this car in my hands, and I will not hesitate to buy my next Jaguar from you as well. Thanks again Tom Eckardt for everything." ~ Michael B. (July 2011)

"I am writing this to voice my gratitude to Robert McConico for helping me out, and doing a great job for me on a recent service visit. Robert has helped me a number of times over the years, and he has always made my experience an easy and pleasurable one. He is a real pro, and a really great guy!" ~ Alex F. (June 2011)

"I would like to sincerely thank you and your staff member Tom Eckardt, for selling me the absolute best car I have ever driven, a 2011 Volvo XC60 R-design. The car is truly fantastic to drive, but what I really like to highlight is the service that I received. Tom was very helpful and provided me with the necessary assistance and help on various parts. Thank you for excellent service." ~ Rickard B. (May 2011)

"Everything was wonderful. This was our 8th Volvo and I am proud to say where it came from. Customer service is important to me and you guys rate number one without a doubt." ~ Mary and Greg R. (March 2011)

"Thank you John Kroll. I so appreciate that you accepted my car for servicing even though you knew I was mistaken as to the date of my appointment. Your consistent and courteous assistance is greatly appreciated." ~ Beverly B. (March 2011)

"Adam and I wanted to thank you for your help in purchasing our Volvo. We love it and are so thrilled we got it! John was also such a pleasure to work with - a great salesperson with a true passion for what he does. The entire experience exceeded our expectations. Thank you again!" ~ Lindsay C. (January 2011)

"I wish to thank you for your help with my wife's car Saturday. Without your input I don't believe we would have been serviced until Monday. Again thank you so very much, Jeffrey." ~ James O. (January 2011)

"I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how impressed I am with your receptionist. She is always polite, courteous and helpful. I have been in your showroom a few times and have witnessed first hand how busy the phones can be, yet she manages to remain calm and congenial at all times. It is not easy to maintain that type of composure under pressure, and she certainly handles herself well." ~ Summar J. (January 2011)

"Kent was very helpful and excellent!" ~ Raymond R. (December 2010)

"Marty Surges was great!" ~ Steven R. (December 2010)

"Excellent as always." ~ David H. (December 2010)

"Robert McConico and Enterprise Team are great!" ~ Elaine Z. (December 2010)

"I would like to commend you on the overall great personel that are always willing to assist me with any of my needs. It is because of this that I will be a faithful customer with your dealership for many years to come. Thank you!" ~ Lars J. (April 2010)

"My experience was fantastic...Because of the exceptional service I received, Howard Orloff Jaguar has made a customer for life. Thank you for the great treatment!" ~ Scott S. (March 2010)

"This was the best car buying experience I've had." ~ Valerie Y. (February 2010)

"A good experience, start to finish. Friendly upbeat staff. Dog friendly is a bonus++!" ~ Don & Elizabeth P. (December 2009)

"Not only was this a great experience, but my wife left something in the showroom and the salesman delivered it to our house. What service!!!" ~ Richard S. (September 2009)

"Your service at the dealership has been outstanding and has given me prompt attention to my every want and need...Thanks for everything!" ~ Nicole F. (July 2009)

"We have been a loyal Volvo/Orloff customer for 20 years and many Volvos - there is a reason - the car and your dealership!" ~ Walter C. (May 2009)

"This was my first time buying a car at Howard Orloff. I was exceptionally pleased with the courteous service, care and attention to detail of the sales and business staff. They made every effort to please the customer." ~ Phyllis G. (January 2009)

Be sure you read the testimonials above before turning to Howard Orloff Import's Yelp reviews. If the above Howard Orloff reviews are not convincing enough then visit our dealership or contact us toll-free at (877) 371-5362 with any questions you have. Also, get in touch with us if you want to review Howard Orloff Imports!

Info